Team St. Gallen

Robert Wick

Partner

r.wick@city-work.ch

+41 79 227 75 75

 

 

Ivan Mikulic

Partner

i.mikulic@city-work.ch

+41 76 459 19 86

 

 

Cheyenne Rech

Personalberaterin

c.rech@city-work.ch

+41 76 282 72 57

 

Sara Reber

Administration

s.reber@city-work.ch

+41 79 322 16 11

 

Linda Engel

Personalberaterin

l.engel@city-work.ch

+41 79 234 45 97

Team Wil

Ivo Burch

Partner

i.burch@city-work.ch

+41 78 882 82 82

 

 

Florian Huber

Personalberater

f.huber@city-work.ch

+41 79 448 67 33

 

   Team St. Margrethen

 

Ivan Mikulic

Partner

i.mikulic@city-work.ch

+41 76 459 19 86

 

 

Cheyenne Rech

Personalberaterin

c.rech@city-work.ch

+41 76 282 72 57